You are here


The Bankruptcy Clerk's Office is located in the Eastern District of Missouri, in St. Louis, Missouri.  There are three divisions, two of which are outlying: the Northern Division, located in Hannibal, Missouri; and the Southeastern Division, located in Cape Girardeau, Missouri.  St. Louis is the only division permanently staffed.  Court is conducted at the outlying divisions when Judges, Law Clerks, Courtroom Deputies and/or ECROs travel from St. Louis to the divisional offices.

Street Address: 

Northern Division

Federal Building
801 Broadway
Hannibal, MO 63401