You are here

Court Holidays

2021 Scheduled Holidays

 

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day 2021
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Friday, June 18 Juneteenth
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 New Year's Day 2022